Random: Get A Closer Look At Nintendo's Link, Zelda And Ganondorf TOTK Statues

3 semanas atrás • Nintendo Life • Via CoelhoNews.com: Seu agregador de notícias Nintendo
Cover Image for Random: Get A Closer Look At Nintendo's Link, Zelda And Ganondorf TOTK Statues

Witness a king's revival.

We all remember back at Nintendo Live 2022 when the world first locked eyes on that awesome Tears of the Kingdom Link statue, right? Nintendo would later go on to reveal a Ganondorf version too and now, as a part of the delayed Nintendo Live 2024 event, the Triforce is complete.

Yes, mere hours before the grand streaming reveal of The Legend of Zelda orchestra concert (set to kick off today at 5 am PT / 8 am ET / 1pm GMT on Nintendo of America's official YouTube channel), the company has posted a video which provides a closer look at the Link, Ganondorf and newly-unveiled Zelda statues.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Continue Lendo (tradução automática)

Você pode gostar também
Cover Image for S.O.L Search of Light tem lançamento confirmado para o Switch em abril

S.O.L Search of Light tem lançamento confirmado para o Switch em abril

Cover Image for Estúdio australiano deixa de desenvolver videojogos

Estúdio australiano deixa de desenvolver videojogos

Cover Image for Análise – Tomb Raider I-II-III Remastered

Análise – Tomb Raider I-II-III Remastered