Chilled Adventure Game 'Overmorrow' Deletes Your Save Data Every 30 Days

2 semanas atrás • Nintendo Life • Via CoelhoNews.com: Seu agregador de notícias Nintendo
Cover Image for Chilled Adventure Game 'Overmorrow' Deletes Your Save Data Every 30 Days

On purpose!

An unexpectedly deleted save file is the worst. We can all agree on that, right? But in Overmorrow, an upcoming serene adventure game from solo developer PixelManta, losing your save is the whole point.

Landing on the Switch eShop on 17th May, Overmorrow will see you exploring a mysterious island and trying to crack the puzzles hidden within. As you go about your adventure, you will collect Runes to help you along your way. But these Runes can only be replenished by resting and after 30 in-game days of exploration, your save will be deleted and you'll be back to square one.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Continue Lendo (tradução automática)

Você pode gostar também
Cover Image for Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance (Switch) recebe trailer The Ultimate Beginning

Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance (Switch) recebe trailer The Ultimate Beginning

Cover Image for Splatoon 3 – Notas para a atualização 8.0.0 são divulgadas; Confira os detalhes

Splatoon 3 – Notas para a atualização 8.0.0 são divulgadas; Confira os detalhes